Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
New Jersey State law mandates that all dogs 6 months of age or older be licensed. New Residents must license pets within 30 days of residency or a late fee is applicable.
Discover how to apply for marriage, civil union, and domestic partnership licenses.
Find complete lists of forms and applications available through the Town Clerk's Office.
A Building Permit is a certification to all interested parties that an applicant intends to do construction work of a type regulated.
Access New Jersey state resources and forms for the Construction Permit Application Packet.
Locate your perfect job by searching through available employment opportunities.