Development Review Committee

The committee is comprised of representatives from local public agencies having jurisdictional authority over development projects. The purpose of the committee is to provide applicants with review comments and coordinate responses when there are overlapping jurisdictional requirements required of applicants.

Committee meetings are open to the public. The Committee’s recommendations are made part of the public record and are provided to the director and/or planning commission for their consideration in rendering application decisions.

2015 Development Review Committee Members

Neil Lewis, (Deputy Mayor), Environmental Advisory Committee Representative
Ed Yates, Township Committee and Planning Board Liaison
Joseph Greer, Planning Board Representative
Arthur J. Lehrhaupt, Interim Zoning Board of Adjustment Representative
Lester Varga, Director of Planning and Zoning
Chief Guy Armour, Plainsboro Police Department
Brian Miler, Acting Director of Code Enforcement
Ronald Yake, Planner/Zoning Officer
CME Associate, Township Engineer
Michael Mueller, Planning Consultant
Trishka W. Cecil, Esq., Planning Board Attorney
Ted Wagner, Fire District Representative
Health Inspector